Virginity, A Curse or Blessing? Just Wondering...

Please I would really like for you to post this and keep me anonymous.

I am 22 years old and a virgin and I honestly do not know if it is a blessing or a curse anymore. Over the last two years since I graduated from school, I have liked two guys. The first one was a very sweet guy and everything I wanted in a man.

We decided to have a relationship and hoped it ends in marriage. Everything was going well till I told him I was a virgin and had never had sex before. He completely changed and started looking at me like I had some kind of disease. He didn’t even want to have sex with me again and said he doesn’t do the whole virgin thing. So we broke up.

The second guy was more of an asshole, when I told him I was a virgin he literally told me to go and get bleeped then come back to him that who remains a virgin these days… sigh.
Well this is strange, so strange.
Maybe this is applicable to the saying - one man's meat is another man's poison.

Some men will do anything to get that kind of girl, that's as far as I know.

I believe the second guy doubt the sincerity of the whole thing.
Let me tag some members to this
@Ojomapkene, @francischuxx, @Frustratedrat, @PeaceAmbassador, @Ada_Nduka, @demba, @Deco, @Charytea, @rebeccagold, @Tobest, @Favour, @Victory, @chosen4u, @Chinwike, @Every_Body not mentioned!
Its kinda weird to disvirgin a girl that isn't your wife.
My dear.
Let me start me start from the bible >>before Jesus was born God searched the whole world and did not see anybody worthy of carrying Jesus in her womb,but only one woman (a Virgin) found favor in the sight of God and gave birth to the most precious baby ever.My sister That means** virginity attracts divinity ""*.
And whoever hates you cos u are a Virgin is the biggest illiterate in the world and the world to come,and also dat person doesn't love you.
My sister most men will like to marry a Virgin.
See you are precious,u are......